Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 41
Assists 20
Goals/ game 13.67
Shots/ game 43.67
Shot % 31.3
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 8-3
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Maritime (N.Y.)
Final
W, 14-1
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 11-7
H
Mon Mar 15
at
Montclair St.
Final
L, 10-8
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Farmingdale State
Final
W, 26-4
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 12-5
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 7-6
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 14-11
H
Wed Apr 07
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Colby *
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Williams *
Final - OT
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 16-8
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 7-5
A
May
Sun May 02
at
Connecticut Col.
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat May 08
at
Tufts
NESCAC Semifinals
Final
L, 11-10
A
* Conference