Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011 Wesleyan University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 76
Assists 32
Goals/ game 12.67
Shots/ game 41.67
Shot % 30.4
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Salve Regina
Final
W, 13-8
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Maritime (N.Y.)
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 7-6
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Farmingdale State
Final
W, 15-9
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Middlebury *
Final - OT
W, 9-8
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Bayville, N.Y. (Centre Island Town Park)
Final
W, 21-8
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Bates *
Final
L, 12-7
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 15-8
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 8-7
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 13-8
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 11-10
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Trinity (Conn.)
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Final
L, 10-5
A
* Conference