Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Lacrosse
No Event
Sat Mar 05
Final - OT
vs. Bates L, 12-11
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 13-7
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Hamilton W, 9-6
Steuben Field
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Vassar W, 13-8
Sat Mar 19
Final - OT
vs. Middlebury L, 9-8
Tue Mar 22
Final
vs. Clark University W, 16-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Oneonta St. W, 16-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Colby W, 15-8
Wed Apr 06
Final - OT
vs. Amherst L, 18-17
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Williams W, 19-17
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 15-12
Sat Apr 16
Final - OT
vs. Bowdoin W, 12-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Tufts L, 13-12
Wed Apr 27
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 14-11
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 10-8
Sun Mar 05
Final
at No. 15 Bates L, 15-14
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 20-6
Citrin Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 12-8
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Vassar W, 11-4
@ Boca Raton, Fla. (Lynn University) Spring Break
Sat Mar 18
Final
at No. 10 Middlebury W, 17-15
Spring Break
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Clark University W, 13-4
Spring Break - Citrin Field
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Union (N.Y.) W, 13-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Colby W, 11-6
Wed Apr 05
Final
at No. 11 Amherst W, 17-13
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Williams W, 11-8
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 13-7
Sat Apr 15
Final
at No. 15 Bowdoin W, 10-9
Tue Apr 18
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 12-9
Jackson Field
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. No. 3 Tufts W, 17-16
Jackson Field
Wed Apr 26
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 9-8
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Williams W, 15-8
NESCAC Quarterfinals - Jackson Field
Sat May 06
Final
vs. No. 10 Tufts W, 17-12
@ Bates NESCAC Semifinals
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 9-8
@ Bates NESCAC Championship
Wed May 10
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 25-6
NCAA Second Round - Jackson Field
Sat May 13
Final
vs. No. 12 Tufts W, 17-8
NCAA Third Round - Jackson Field
Wed May 17
Final
vs. No. 3 Bates W, 14-13
NCAA Quarterfinals - Jackson Field
Sun May 21
Final
at No. 2 RIT L, 22-9
NCAA Semifinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Williams W, 9-8
Tue Mar 06
Final - OT
at Coast Guard L, 10-9
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. No. 19 Bates W, 13-11
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Vassar W, 15-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 13-10
Wed Mar 21
Final
at No. 10 Roanoke W, 18-5
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Skidmore W, 12-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Colby W, 17-4
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. No. 7 Amherst W, 12-11
Sat Apr 07
Final
at No. 3 Tufts L, 14-10
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 11-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 12-8
Senior Day on Jackson Field
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Hamilton W, 8-7
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 15-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Bates W, 16-11
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat May 05
Final
5 Williams
13 at No. 5 Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
20 No. 6 Tufts
12 vs. No. 4 Amherst
@ Middletown, Conn. NESCAC Semifinal
Sun May 06
Final
vs. No. 6 Tufts L, 12-9
NESCAC Championship Game
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Cortland W, 16-12
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat May 12
Final
vs. No. 8 Cabrini W, 12-7
NCAA Championship - Third Round
Wed May 16
Final
at No. 2 Tufts W, 12-11
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Sun May 20
Final
at No. 1 RIT W, 19-18
NCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sun May 27
Final
vs. No. 3 Salisbury W, 8-6
@ Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Mass.) NCAA Championship Game
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Williams W, 14-12
Citrin Field
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 17-6
Citrin Field
Sat Mar 09
Final
at No. 20 Bates L, 15-12
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Clark University W, 13-6
Citrin Field
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Middlebury W, 12-6
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 19 Lynchburg W, 9-8
@ Stevenson University, Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Cortland W, 13-5
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Colby W, 21-8
Citrin Field
Wed Apr 03
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 14-9
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. No. 4 Tufts W, 10-9
Jackson Field
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 21-6
Citrin Field
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bowdoin W, 13-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 12-7
Senior Day - Smith Field
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 13-12
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 11-7
NESCAC Quarterfinals - Citrin Field
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 11-8
NCAA Championships - Second Round @ Jackson Field
Sat May 11
Final
at No. 7 Amherst L, 16-13
NCAA Championships - Third Round
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Lacrosse Earns At-Large Bid to NCAA Tournament, Will Host Western New England

Men's Lacrosse

The Wesleyan University men’s lacrosse team has advanced to the NCAA Division III Tournament for the third consecutive season as the Cardinals earned an at-large bid with a 12-3 overall record. Wesleyan will host Western New England University (14-5), the automatic qualifier from the Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC), in the Second Round on Wednesday, May 8 with a game time to be determined.

Bohan Named All-NESCAC First Team; Four Others Earn Second Team Honors

Men's Lacrosse

Five members of the seventh-ranked Wesleyan men’s lacrosse team have been named to the 2019 NESCAC Men’s Lacrosse All-Conference Teams, as voted on by the league’s coaches. Headlining the group is junior goalie Otto Bohan, who was named to the First Team, while Christian Barker, Ronan Jacoby, Colin Malarchuk, and Sean Penney all received Second Team praise.

Load More