Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1984 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 15
at
WPI
Final - OT
L, 4-3
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Hartford
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Springfield
Final - OT
L, 5-3
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Babson
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Middlebury
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Southern Conn. St.
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Amherst
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Central Conn. St.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Williams
Final
W, 1-0
A