Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1986 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-5-1
Pct. .577
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 13
at
WPI
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Tufts
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Springfield
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 07
vs
Southern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Babson
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Middlebury
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Bryant
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Williams
Final
L, 2-1
A