Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1987 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6-5
Pct. .393
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1-4
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 19
vs
WPI
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final - OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Tufts
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Southern Conn. St.
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Springfield
Final - OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Coast Guard
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
Babson
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Middlebury
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 22
at
Bryant
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Amherst
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Bowdoin
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Williams
Final
L, 2-0
H