Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1995 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-2
Pct. .563
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
WPI
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Babson
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Middlebury
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Williams
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Western Conn. St.
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Amherst
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Salem St.
ECAC playoffs - Wesleyan won shootout, 4-3, to advance. Teams were scoreless after 150 minutes and tied 3-3 in first shootout. Wesleyan won in sudden-death.
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Coast Guard
@ Brandeis ECAC playoffs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
N