Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-1
Pct. .433
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 13
at
WPI
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Springfield
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Wilmington (Ohio)
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Middlebury
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Stevens Institute
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 2-0
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Williams
Final
L, 5-0
A