Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2000 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Springfield
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Williams *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Bates *
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Amherst *
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Middlebury
NESCAC First Round
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference