Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2001 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-1-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 12
vs
Springfield
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Colby *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 4-1
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Tufts *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Bates *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Tufts
@ Middlebury 4OT Tufts 6-5 Penalty Kicks
Final - PK Away
T, 3-3
N
* Conference