Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Springfield
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Middlebury *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Colby *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Mon Oct 07
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Bates *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Williams *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Williams
Final
L, 5-1
A
* Conference