Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 11
at
Williams *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Springfield
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Colby *
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Bates *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Bates
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
November
Wed Nov 03
at
Vassar
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Williams
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference