Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2006 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3-3
Pct. .735
Conf. 6-1-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Springfield
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final - OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Colby *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Bates *
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Amherst *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Williams *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Bates
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
H
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
Baruch
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Montclair St.
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference