Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2007 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Bowdoin
@ Wesleyan - 2007 NESCAC Men's Soccer Championship - First Round
Final
L, 2-0
N
* Conference