Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011 Wesleyan University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3-3
Pct. .735
Conf. 7-1-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 5-1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.85
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Bowdoin *
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Springfield
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Williams *
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Middlebury *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Bates *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Amherst *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Middlebury
NESCAC Quarterfinals - time changed from 12:30 PM
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Misericordia
@ Rutgers-Camden NCAA Tournament - First Round
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Rutgers-Camden
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference