Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Squash
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Virginia L, 8-1
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Harvard University | Cambridge, Mass. Boston Round Robin
Fri Dec 11
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 8-1
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Stanford W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-4
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Hobart W, 6-3
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 7-2
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Drexel L, 9-0
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Little Three
Sun Jan 31
Final
vs. Amherst W, 5-4
@ Williams
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Trinity College | Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 6-3
@ Trinity
Sun Feb 07
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Trinity
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Amherst W, 7-2
@ Yale
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Yale
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Virginia L, 6-3
@ Yale
Fri Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Hamilton W, 8-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Bates L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 7-2
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-4
Fri Jan 13
Final
vs. Tufts W, 6-3
Fri Jan 13
Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Colby L, 6-3
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Stanford W, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 6-3
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Amherst L, 5-4
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Amherst Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Colby L, 6-3
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 05
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 12
Cancelled
vs. St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. NYU W, 8-1
@ MIT Conroy Cup (D Division) Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Semifinals
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Hobart W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Finals
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sun Mar 05
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Bryant W, 9-0
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Tufts L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 08
Final
vs. Conn. College L, 6-3
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Stanford W, 7-2
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. MIT L, 6-3
Sun Jan 14
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Bates L, 8-1
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Haverford L, 6-3
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. Pioneer Valley
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 8-1
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Stanford W, 6-3
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
Little Three Championships
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
Little Three Championships
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Navy L, 9-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Clinton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - First Round
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Tufts L, 8-1
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 5-4
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Stanford W, 7-2
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. Individual Championship
@ George Washington University
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Tufts L, 8-1
@ Harvard at Harvard
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Hobart L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Dickinson L, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Bard W, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Conn. College L, 7-2
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 9-0
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Bates L, 8-1
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Bowdoin L, 8-1
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Haverford W, 7-2
Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. MIT L, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 20
Cancelled
vs. Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Williams L, 9-0
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Amherst L, 9-0
@ Williams Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Tufts L, 9-0
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - First Round
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 8-1
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 5-4
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. NYU W, 7-2
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Fordham W, 7-2
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Conroy Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Stanford W, 8-1
@ Yale Conroy Cup Consolation Semifinals
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
Conroy Cup Consolation Finals
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Tufts L, 7-2
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Fri Dec 06
5:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
vs. Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Hobart
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Vassar
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Jan 11
11:00 AM
at Colby
Wed Jan 15
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Fri Jan 17
3:00 PM
at Haverford
Fri Jan 24
3:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 25
11:30 AM
vs. Denison
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Feb 02
10:00 AM
at Amherst
Little Three Championship
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
vs. Williams
@ Amherst College Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championships
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 01
TBA
vs. CSA National Team Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Squash to Play Connecticut College at National Team Championships on Friday

Men's Squash

The nationally-ranked No. 28 Wesleyan University men’s squash team will compete in the 2019 College Squash Association (CSA) Men’s Team National Championships this weekend, beginning Friday, Feb. 15 at Yale University. The Cardinals earned the No. 4 seed in the Conroy Cup (D Division) and will face the No. 3 seed, Connecticut College, in the Quarterfinals at 6:30 p.m. Wesleyan will join Yale and Chelsea Piers CT as hosts of the three-day tournament.

No. 10 Men’s Squash Defeated by No. 7 Tufts, 9-0

Men's Squash

The 10th-seeded Wesleyan University men’s squash team lost to seventh-seeded Tufts University in the First Round of the 2019 NESCAC Men’s Squash Championship on the campus of Middlebury College Friday night, 9-0.

Men’s Squash Prepares for NESCAC Championships

Men's Squash

The 29th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team will compete in the 2019 NESCAC Men’s Squash Championships this weekend and will enter the tournament as the No. 10 seed. The Cardinals will face seventh-seeded Tufts in the First Round on Feb. 1 at 6 p.m. on the campus of Middlebury College. The Panthers will serve as the host for the first time.

Cardinals Swept by Williams and Amherst

Men's Squash

The 31st-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team competed in the Little Three Championship at Williams College on Saturday. The Cardinals fell to No. 19 Williams in their morning match, 9-0, and dropped its afternoon match to No. 23 Amherst, 9-0.

Load More