Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1990-91 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Central Conn. St.
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Tufts
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Clark
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Williams
Final
L, 5-2
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Middlebury 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Middlebury 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Middlebury 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 5-4
H