Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1991-92 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 25
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 6-1
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Springfield
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Clark
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Bates
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinity
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Amherst
Final
L, 6-4
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Williams
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams 4th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams 4th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams 4th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Thu Apr 30
vs
UConn
Final
W, 5-4
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Vassar
Final
W, 6-3
A