Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1995-96 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 1-2
Neutral 5-1
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
UMass
Final
L, 6-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
M.I.T.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Wheaton
Final
W, 7-0
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Georgetown
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
College of the Low Country
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 7-0
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 5-2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Haverford
@ Orlando, FL
Final
L, 6-1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Siena
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 7-0
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 7-0
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 6-1
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Skidmore
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Amherst
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 6-1
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Bates
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 5-2
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Williams
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams
Final
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams
Final
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Williams
Final
N