Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1996-97 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Umass
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
MIT
Final
L, 7-0
A
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Mary Washington
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Dowling
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 4-3
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Defiance
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Final
W, 7-0
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Connecticut College
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Babson
Final
L, 5-2
H
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Vassar
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Bates
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Williams
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Amherst 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Amherst 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
NESCAC Tournament
@ Amherst 6th out of 11 teams
Final
N