Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2001-02 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-1
September
Wed Sep 19
at
MIT
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 5-2
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 5-2
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 5-2
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Chicago
@ Daytona, FL
Final
W, 7-0
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Grinnell
@ Daytona, FL
Final
W, 5-2
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Savannah College of Art & Design
@ Daytona, FL
Final
W, 5-2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Drexel
@ Daytona, FL
Final
W, 5-2
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Hartford
@ Daytona, FL
Final
L, 5-2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Daytona, FL
Final
W, 4-3
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Springfield
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 6-1
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Colby
Final
W, 5-2
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Babson
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Williams
Final
L, 7-0
H
* Conference