Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2008-09 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 4-2
September
Tue Sep 09
vs
Williams
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Union (N.Y.)
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Babson
Final
W, 7-2
A
October
Sun Oct 05
at
Colby-Sawyer
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Bridgewater St.
Final
W, 9-0
A
Mon Oct 13
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Aquinas
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Oxford College of Emory U.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Michigan Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Rescheduled from Wed., April 8
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Bates *
Final
L, 8-1
A
* Conference