Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2009-10 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-2
September
Sun Sep 13
vs
Manhattanville
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Union (N.Y.)
Final
W, 7-2
A
October
Thu Oct 08
vs
Babson
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Nichols
Final
W, 8-1
H
March
Sun Mar 07
vs
McKendree
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 8-1
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Wabash
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 28
at
Colby *
Final
L, 6-3
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Amherst *
Moved from 10/12/09
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Williams *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Apr 22
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 25
vs
Bates *
Final
L, 8-1
H
* Conference