Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010-11 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-2-1
September
Sat Sep 11
at
Nichols
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Union (N.Y.)
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Sep 29
at
Springfield
Final
W, 9-0
A
October
Sun Oct 03
at
Roger Williams
Final
L, 5-4
A
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 7-2
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, FL
Final
L, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Drew
@ Orlando, FL
Final
L, 5-4
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Orlando, FL
Final
T, 4-4
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Babson
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Tufts *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Coast Guard
rescheduled from 10/7/2010
Final
W, 8-1
H
* Conference