Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011-12 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 7-0
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Nichols
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Williams *
Final
L, 8-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Roger Williams
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Orlando, FL Rain - May not be rescheduled
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Drew
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 5-4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 9-0
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Rensselaer
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 7-2
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Knox
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 8-1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 9-0
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 9-0
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Tufts *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Colby *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 7-1
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 9-0
A
* Conference