Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2012-13 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-4
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Nichols
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Sep 28
at
ITA New England Regionals
9:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
ITA New England Regionals
9:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
ITA New England Regionals
9:00 AM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Babson
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 8-1
H
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
Valparaiso
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Creighton
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
Final
W, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
ASA College
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Tufts *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Colby *
rescheduled from 4/20
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Bates *
Final
L, 6-3
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Bates
@ Amherst, Mass.
Final
L, 5-3
N
* Conference