Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014-15 Wesleyan University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 3
Home 5-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Sacred Heart Invitational #
TBA
A
Fri Sep 26
at
ITA Regional Championships
TBA
A
Sat Sep 27
at
ITA Regional Championships
TBA
A
Sun Sep 28
at
ITA Regional Championships
TBA
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Quinnipiac Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Quinnipiac Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Quinnipiac Invitational
TBA
A
March
Wed Mar 11
at
Redlands
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Claremont-M-S
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Kenyon
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Case Western Reserve
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational 5th-place match
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Brandeis
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Bowdoin *
Maine Pines Tennis Center
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Bates *
Final
L, 5-4
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Washington (Mo.)
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst, Mass.
Cancelled
N
Sat Apr 11
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Washington and Lee
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Colby *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 9-0
H
May
Thu May 21
vs
TBA %
11:00 AM
H
Fri May 22
vs
TBA %
10:00 AM
H
Sat May 23
vs
TBA %
11:30 AM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season