Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Cross Country
Fri Sep 16
Final
Wesleyan Invitational N/A
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Paul Short Run 17th of 45
Goodman Campus - Lehigh University
Sat Oct 15
Final
Little Three Championship 3rd of 3
The Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails - Middletown, Conn.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship 10th of 11
Colby Cross Country Trails - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 12
Final
at NCAA New England Regional Championship 12th of 56
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Nov 19
Final
at NCAA Championship
E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
Fri Sep 15
Final
Wesleyan Invitational 1st/2
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 18th/24
hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Little Three 3rd of 3
hosted by Williams College
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NESCAC Championships 10th/11
hosted by Bates College
Sat Nov 11
Final
at New England Regionals 11th/55
Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Little Three Championship 2/3
Hosted by Amherst College
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Paul Short Run 32/44
Hosted by Lehigh University
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Inter-Regional Border Battle 23/42
Hosted by Rowan University
Sat Oct 27
Final
at NESCAC Championship 10/11
@ Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.) Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA New England Regionals 17/58
Hosted by Bowdoin College
Sat Sep 14
Final
Little Three Championship 3/3
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purple Valley Classic Individual Results
Hosted by Williams
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Paul Short Run 1/42
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Connecticut College Invite 13/28
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NESCAC Championship 11/11
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 am
at NCAA Regional Championships
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 23
12:00 pm
at NCAA Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Load More