Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 18
Final
vs. No. 2 Washington and Lee W, 13-7
@ Gettysburg NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sun May 19
Final
at No. 1 Gettysburg W, 10-7
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Mon May 20
Final
vs. No. 19 MIT W, 5-1
@ West Hills Athletic Club - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals - Note new time and location
Mon May 20
Final
vs. No. 6 Middlebury L, 5-2
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue May 21
Final
vs. No. 1 Emory W, 5-4
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Championships - Semifinals
Wed May 22
Final
vs. Claremont-M-S W, 5-4
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Division III Championship Match
Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA Championship Individual Results
at SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri May 24
9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 25
9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 25
10:30 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 25
Final
vs. No. 3 Middlebury L, 16-8
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA Championship - Semifinals
Sun May 26
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun May 26
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri May 31
Day 1
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships
Indianapolis, Ind. (Indianapolis Rowing Center)
Sat Jun 01
Final
at NCAA Division III Women's Rowing Championships 4/8
Indianapolis, Ind. (Indianapolis Rowing Center)
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
vs. Wellesley
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Jackson Field
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
vs. Springfield
Jackson Field
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. Western Conn. St.
Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. Vassar
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Sep 14
12:30 pm
Little Three Championship
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
1:15 pm
Little Three Championship
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. Vassar
@ Western Conn. - Danbury, Conn.
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Williams
Jackson Field
Sun Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Fri Sep 20
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Fri Sep 20
8:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Colby
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Susquehanna
River Hawk Invitational
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. Stevens
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. Hunter
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
vs. Emerson
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Smith Field
Fri Oct 04
8:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 05
11:00 am
at Paul Short Run
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
12:15 pm
at Paul Short Run
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
vs. Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
vs. Bates
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Bates
Senior Day - Jackson Field
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Babson
Senior Day
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 19
11:00 am
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
12:15 pm
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Wesleyan Invitational
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
at Endicott
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke
Smith Field
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. Williams
No Event
View Full Schedule