Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Rhode Island Col.
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Wellesley
2 vs. Bowdoin
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan (Conn.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Day 1
at Bill Detrick Invitational
Indian Hills Country Club Hosted by Trinity
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Wellesley
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. No. 1 Middlebury L, 7-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. No. 2 Middlebury L, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Rhode Island Col.
3 vs. Bowdoin
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Rhode Island Col.
3 vs. Wellesley
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan (Conn.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Middlebury T, 0-0
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Bowdoin
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Bill Detrick Invitational 9th of 10
Indian Hills Country Club Hosted by Trinity
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 10-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Springfield W, 2-0
Jackson Field
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Vassar W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Day 1
at Duke Nelson Tournament
The Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 14
Final
Little Three Championship 3/3
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
Final
Little Three Championship 2/3
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. No. 16 Williams L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. No. 1 Williams W, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Colby W, 30-10
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Morrisville St. W, 3-0
@ Danbury, CT
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Williams L, 2-1
Jackson Field
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Duke Nelson Tournament 22nd of 23
The Ralph Myhre Golf Course hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. No. 25 Springfield W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 5-2
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Emerson W, 1-0
Fri Sep 20
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Day 1
at Mount Holyoke Invitational
The Orchards Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Day 1
at Williams Fall Invitational
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sat Sep 21
Final
at No. 7 Bowdoin L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Bowdoin T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bowdoin W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Hamilton W, 28-10
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Tufts L, 3-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 12th of 17
The Orchards Golf Club - South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Williams Fall Invitational T19th of 25
Taconic Golf Club hosted by Williams
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sun Sep 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Colby T, 0-0
Sun Sep 22
Final - OT
vs. No. 20 Colby L, 1-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Colby W, 1-0
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Coast Guard W, 2-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Roger Williams W, 1-0
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Susquehanna L, 3-0
River Hawk Invitational
Sat Sep 28
Day 1
at Middlebury Invitational
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 28
Day 1
at NESCAC Championship Qualifier
Sandy Burr Country Club hosted by Tufts
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purple Valley Classic Individual Results
Hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Purple Valley Classic Individual Results
Hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bates W, 48-12
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Stevens W, 3-0
@ Selinsgrove, PA
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Hunter W, 3-0
@ Selinsgrove, PA
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Middlebury Invitational Indiv. Results
Ralph Myhre Golf Course - Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Sep 29
Final
at NESCAC Championship Qualifier 8th of 10
Sandy Burr Country Club hosted by Tufts
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Clark University W, 3-0
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Emerson W, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. No. 5 Tufts W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. No. 1 Tufts T, 1-1
Smith Field
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Day 1
at Williams Fall Classic/NESCAC Qualifier
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Paul Short Run 1/42
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
15/42
at Paul Short Run Final
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Amherst L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final - 2OT
at Amherst T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Bowdoin W, 20-13
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Bates W, 3-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Riverfront Regatta V8; 5th of 25
Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Riverfront Regatta V8; 1st of 14
Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Williams Fall Classic/NESCAC Qualifier Indiv. Results
Taconic Golf Club - Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. No. 13 Tufts L, 2-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Coast Guard L, 1-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Keene St. W, 3-1
Start time moved from 7:00 to 7:30 p.m.
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Middlebury W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bates W, 5-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. No. 13 Bates L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Amherst W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bates L, 1-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Tufts W, 20-13
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. No. 19 Babson L, 1-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Thu Oct 17
TBA
vs. Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
@ Rome, Georgia
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 18
TBA
vs. Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
@ Rome, Georgia
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Oct 19
9:00 am
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
9:00 am
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
12:15 pm
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 am
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Oracle ITA National Fall Championships
@ Rome, Georgia
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
vs. Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Juniata vs. Johnson & Wales
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Juniata vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Sun Oct 20
9:00 am
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 20
9:00 am
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 20
9:00 AM
vs. Wesleyan Invitational
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke
Smith Field
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Oct 26
9:00 am
at Quinsigamond Fall Rowing Festival
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 26
9:00 am
at Quinsigamond Fall Rowing Festival
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Ithaca
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Williams
Family Weekend, Homecoming, Salute to Service
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Nov 15
4:30 pm
at Roger Williams Tournament
Hosted by Roger Williams
Fri Nov 15
5:30 PM
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Newark, N.J. Rutgers-Newark Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Sage
"Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
vs. Clark University vs. Maine Presque Isle
"Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell
Sat Nov 16
9:30 am
at Roger Williams Tournament
Hosted by Roger Williams
Sat Nov 16
11:00 am
at NCAA Regional Championships
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
11:00 am
at NCAA Regional Championships
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. "Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell - Consolation Game
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. "Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell - Championship Game
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Rutgers-Newark
Rutgers-Newark Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Purchase St.
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. New Jersey City
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
Courtyard Tournament
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Nov 23
10:00 am
at Doug Parker Invitational
Hosted by Springfield
Sat Nov 23
12:00 pm
at NCAA Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
11:00 am
at NCAA Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Consolation Game
Courtyard Tournament
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Championship Game
Courtyard Tournament
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
vs. Virginia
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Sun Nov 24
7:00 PM
vs. CCNY
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Saint Anselm Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 30
5:30 PM
at Suffolk
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Potsdam
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
vs. New York U.
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
vs. Williams
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Manhattanville
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Dec 07
10:00 am
at Ted Reese Invitational
Hosted by Southern Maine
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
vs. Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
vs. Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Farmingdale State
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. Chatham
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. William Smith
Wesleyan Round Robin
Tue Dec 17
8:00 PM
vs. Alvernia
@ Miami, Fla. Hoopsmia Shootout
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
@ Miami, Fla. Hoopsmia Shootout
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Boston, Mass. - 55th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sat Jan 04
9:30 am
at Scott Viera Invitational
Hosted by Roger Williams
Sat Jan 04
TBA
at TBD
Boston, Mass. - 55th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Babson
Judy Pearson '85 Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Post
Sun Jan 05
TBA
vs. Conn. College or Geneseo
@ Babson Park, Mass. Judy Pearson '85 Memorial Tournament
Tue Jan 07
4:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Amherst
Fri Jan 10
9:00 am
at Budd Whitehill National Duals
Hosted by Lycoming
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. Colby
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Williams
Sat Jan 11
9:00 am
at Budd Whitehill National Duals
Hosted by Lycoming
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at TBA
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at TBA
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sun Jan 12
TBA
at TBA
Sun Jan 12
TBA
at TBA
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Amherst
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Plattsburgh
Thu Jan 16
3:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sun Jan 19
10:00 am
at NEWA Dual & Open Championships
Hosted by the R.I. Convention Center
Sun Jan 19
TBA
at Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 19
TBA
at Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 19
1:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories