Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1990 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-11
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Smith
Final
L, 16-3
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Wheaton
Final
L, 11-0
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Conn. College
Final
W, 13-2
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 12-11
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Western New England
Final
L, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 13-6
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Bowdoin
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-5
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 23-12
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Mount Holyoke
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
L, 19-5
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Williams
Final
L, 13-3
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Williams
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Bates
Final
L, 11-0
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 12-3
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Elms
Final
L, 14-4
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 25-9
A
Thu May 03
vs
Amherst
Final
W, 9-5
H