Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1991 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 29-9
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 15-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Williams
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Williams
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Western New England
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 16-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Amherst
Final
L, 14-8
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Amherst
Final
W, 11-4
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Bates
Final
L, 13-11
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 20-6
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-7
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Amherst
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-9
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Elms
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Elms
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
A