Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1992 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 27
vs
Amherst
Final
L, 10-7
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 21-4
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 15-6
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Amherst
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Amherst
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Western New England
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
St. Joseph (CT)
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Coast Guard
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Coast Guard
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-4
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Bates
Final
L, 11-6
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Albertus Magnus
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
L, 7-3
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Teikyo Post
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Elms
Final
L, 12-6
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Elms
Final
L, 14-13
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Williams
Final
L, 18-7
H
Sat May 02
vs
Williams
Final
W, 5-3
H