Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1993 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 27
vs
Amherst
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Apr 12
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 20-12
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-13
H
Mon Apr 19
vs
Teikyo Post
Final
L, 7-3
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Elms
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Elms
Final
L, 13-6
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Amherst
Final
W, 14-9
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Williams
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sat May 01
at
Williams
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-3
A