Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1995 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 12-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 16
vs
Curry
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Albion
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Aurora
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Union (N.Y.)
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-6
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Hilbert
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Minn. Duluth
Final
L, 9-3
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 9-5
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Amherst
Final
W, 17-6
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Amherst
Final
L, 5-4
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
New York University
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Elms
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Williams
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Williams
Final
L, 7-3
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Coast Guard
Final
W, 23-15
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Coast Guard
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Teikyo Post
Final
L, 15-5
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Teikyo Post
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-3
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
W, 31-3
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Albertus Magnus
Cancelled
A
Thu May 04
vs
Amherst
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat May 06
vs
Merchant Marine
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
H
Sat May 06
vs
Merchant Marine *
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
H
* Conference