Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

1998 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-10
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Tufts
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Hilbert
@ Cape Coral, FL
Final - 6 innings
W, 21-8
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Smith
@ Cape Coral, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Aurora
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-6
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Hamilton
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-9
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Nichols
@ Cape Coral, FL
Final
L, 6-4
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Le Moyne
@ Cape Coral, FL
Final
W, 4-1
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Rhode Island Col.
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Babson
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Benedict
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Teikyo Post
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 12-1
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 9-7
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
New York University
Final
W, 20-3
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
New York University
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-4
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Teikyo Post
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Williams
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Williams
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Apr 14
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
W, 9-2
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Elms
Final
L, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Elms
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bowdoin
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bowdoin
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Coast Guard
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Merchant Marine
Cancelled
A
* Conference