Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 8-23-1
Pct. .266
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-5-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-10
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Drew
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 2-0
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Roger Williams
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Bowdoin
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Mount Holyoke
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 8-7
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Dickinson
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 8-3
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Lasell
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 7-6
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Babson
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Pine Manor
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 7-6
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 13-6
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Southern Me.
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 9-2
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Mount Holyoke
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Hamilton *
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 7-5
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final - 5 innings
T, 4-4
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-4
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Post
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 9-4
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Bates
Final
W, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Bates
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Williams *
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 6-2
A
* Conference