Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-9
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 12
vs
North Park
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 7-3
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Simmons
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
W, 12-11
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Brandeis
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 13-9
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Wittenberg
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Tournament
Final
L, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 9-3
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Simmons
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
W, 6-5
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
L, 2-0
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Lasell
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final
W, 9-7
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Smith
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Roger Williams
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
L, 10-1
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Lee County, Fla.
Final
W, 7-5
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Coast Guard
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 6-0
H
April
Thu Apr 10
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Middlebury *
Rescheduled from 4/12
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 15
at
Elms
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/22
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Williams *
Rescheduled from 4/22
Final
L, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Bates
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Bates
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 4-2
H
* Conference