Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2004 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 2-7
Neutral 6-5
Games 1
Runs 3
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .321
Slugging % .385
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 11
vs
Wittenberg
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Thu Mar 11
vs
Beloit
@ Lee County (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
L, 6-1
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ Northwest Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
Regis (Mass.)
@ Northwest Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Simmons
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Smith
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Richard Stockton
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-0
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Dickinson
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Lasell
@ Northwest Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Edgewood
@ Northwest Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
L, 6-2
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Keene St.
@ Cape Coral (Fla.) Sports Complex
Final
W, 4-1
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 3-0
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Post
Rescheduled from 3/31
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Williams *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Williams *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Rescheduled from 4/13
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Rescheduled from 4/13
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 8-2
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Elmira
Final
L, 13-4
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Tufts
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Tufts
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 7-5
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Bates
Rescheduled from 4/4
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat May 01
vs
Bates
Rescheduled from 4/4
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference