Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2005 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 2-4
Neutral 5-8
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Roanoke
@ Savannah, GA Paulson Invitational
Final
L, 4-0
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Roanoke
@ Savannah, GA Paulson Invitational
Final
L, 13-3
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Curry
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 3-0
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 2-1
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Roger Williams
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Northland
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
New England Col.
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 8-3
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
L, 10-3
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Drew
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 4-3
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Dickinson
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final
W, 9-2
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Worcester St.
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-3
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Cape Coral, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Heidelberg
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Keene St.
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Coast Guard
Rescheduled from 3/23
Final
L, 8-7
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Albertus Magnus
Final
L, 4-3
H
April
Thu Apr 07
vs
Elms
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Amherst *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Bowdoin
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-0
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Middlebury *
Rescheduled from 4/2
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Middlebury *
Rescheduled from 4/2
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Tufts
Rescheduled from 4/17
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Bates
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Bates
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Hamilton *
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-9
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference