Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2008 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 11-10
Neutral 5-3
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 12
at
La Verne
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Wed Mar 12
at
La Verne
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Occidental
Final
W, 6-1
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Occidental
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Whittier
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Whittier
Final
L, 6-5
A
Mon Mar 17
vs
Hamline
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament game
Final
L, 4-1
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
St. Catherine
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament game
Final
W, 10-6
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Puget Sound
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament game
Final
W, 4-3
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orange, Calif.
Final
W, 11-7
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Tufts
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament game
Final
W, 9-6
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Hart Park, Orange, Calif. Sun West Tournament game
Final
W, 11-7
N
Tue Mar 25
at
Elms
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Hamilton *
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Hamilton *
moved from 3/29
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Hamilton *
rescheduled from 3/28
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Coast Guard
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Williams *
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Williams *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Colby
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Williams *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Colby
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Middlebury *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Pine Manor
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Amherst *
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 9-3
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 6-5
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
2008 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 1
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat May 03
at
Williams
2008 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 3
Final
W, 13-3
A
Sat May 03
at
Trinity (Conn.)
2008 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 5
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sat May 03
at
Tufts
2008 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 6
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun May 04
vs
Tufts
@ Wesleyan 2008 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 7
Final
L, 10-3
N
* Conference