Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2009 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 7-8
Games 5
Runs 38
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .457
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 1
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Tucson, AZ
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
L, 2-1
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Kenyon
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
L, 12-6
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
L, 13-7
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Lubbock Chrst.
@ Tucson, AZ
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Denison
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
L, 5-2
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 7-6
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, AZ
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Final
L, 5-2
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Edgewood
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 8-2
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Lakeland
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 9-3
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Missouri Valley
@ Tucson, AZ
Final
W, 4-3
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Western Conn. St.
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Williams * ^
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Williams * ^
rescheduled from Sat., April 11
Final
L, 18-14
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Williams * ^
rescheduled from Sat., April 11
Final
W, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 7-3
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Brandeis
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Brandeis
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Hamilton * ^
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 8-4
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
rescheduled from 4/21
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Coast Guard
Rescheduled from 4/1/09
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Bates
@ Tufts 2009 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 2
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
N
Sat May 02
at
Tufts
2009 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 4
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat May 02
vs
Williams
@ Tufts 2009 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 5
Final
W, 7-6
N
Sun May 03
at
Tufts
2009 NESCAC Softball Championship - Game 6
Final
L, 8-2
A
* Conference
^ Division