Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2011 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 3-10
Away 3-2
Neutral 6-7
Games 3
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .380
Slugging % .411
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 09
vs
Muhlenberg
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 12-10
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Medaille
@ Clermont, FL
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Thiel
@ Clermont, FL
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Simmons
@ (at NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla.)
Final
W, 10-9
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, FL
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Plattsburgh St.
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 9-4
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Geneseo St.
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 4-3
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, FL
Final
W, 11-7
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 11-9
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Clermont, FL
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
New England Col.
@ Clermont, FL
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Western New Eng.
@ Clermont, FL
Final
L, 7-6
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Middlebury *
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 11-6
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 11-4
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 14-5
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Western Conn. St.
rescheduled from 4/5
Final
L, 21-11
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Rescheduled from 4/23
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Rescheduled from 4/23
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Hamilton *
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Hamilton *
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Hamilton *
Rescheduled from April 29
Final
W, 10-9
A
* Conference