Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 10-22
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 6-7
Games 32
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .322
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 16
March
Wed Mar 12
vs
Agnes Scott
@ National Training Center in Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 7-6
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Wittenberg
@ Minneola, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 4-0
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Springfield
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Scranton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 9-2
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Dubuque
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Southern Me.
@ @ Hancock Field, Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 7-4
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Rowan
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 5-0
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Keene St.
@ Minneola
Final
L, 1-0
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Amherst * ^
Game played at Wesleyan with Amherst as the home team
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Amherst * ^
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Hamilton * ^
Game halted after 6 inns., 7th inn. played on 4/5
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Hamilton * ^
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Middlebury * ^
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Middlebury * ^
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Middlebury * ^
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Williams * ^
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Williams * ^
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Williams * ^
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Amherst * ^
game halted in top of 5th due to rain on March 29 - completed on 4/22
Final
W, 8-7
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 11-9
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 18-11
H
* Conference
^ Division