Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2015 Wesleyan University Softball Schedule

Overall 14-17-1
Pct. .453
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 7-8
Games 32
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .332
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 7
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mount Ida
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 8-3
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 7-1
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Southern Me.
@ Hancock #4; Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 2-1
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Sage
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
L, 5-0
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
Final
W, 18-4
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Keene St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Field 2
Final
W, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla.
Final
W, 7-3
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Western Conn. St.
@ Clermont, FL
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
Middlebury * ^
@ Hand High School Madison, Conn.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
Middlebury * ^
@ Hand High School Madison, Conn.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Tue Mar 31
vs
Coast Guard
Final
L, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Coast Guard
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hamilton * ^
Hamilton batted as the home team
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hamilton * ^
@ Middletown, Conn. Hamilton batted as the home team
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
N
Sun Apr 05
vs
Hamilton * ^
Hamilton batted as the home team, rescheduled from 4/3
Final
L, 5-3
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Western New Eng.
rescheduled form 4/7
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bay Path
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Bay Path
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Western New Eng.
rescheduled from 4/7
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
rescheduled from 3/25
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
rescheduled from 3/25
Final - 8 innings
T, 3-3
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Williams * ^
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Williams * ^
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Williams * ^
Final
L, 10-2
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Amherst * ^
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Amherst * ^
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Middlebury * ^
Final
W, 2-1
H
* Conference
^ Division