Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2001-02 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-15-3
Pct. .313
Conf. 5-10-1
Pct. .344
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7-1
Away 3-8-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Williams *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Holy Cross
Final - OT
T, 3-3
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Manhattanville
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
New England Col.
Final
W, 13-0
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-2
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Southern Me.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Colby *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Holy Cross
Final - OT
T, 3-3
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Rensselaer
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 2-1
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Amherst *
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Williams
NESCAC First Round
Final
L, 7-1
A
* Conference