Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002-03 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-12-3
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-10-2
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 2-7-2
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Colby *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 7-0
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Boston U. #
Final
W, 8-1
H
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
L, 7-0
N
Tue Jan 07
at
Augsburg
Final - OT
T, 5-5
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Bethel (Minn.)
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 10-1
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 6-5
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Williams *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Middlebury *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Williams
NESCAC First Round
Final
L, 3-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference