Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003-04 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-15-1
Pct. .380
Conf. 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6-1
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Amherst *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Rensselaer
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Williams *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 9-0
A
December
Sat Dec 06
at
Utica
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Cortland St.
Final
W, 4-1
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Holy Cross
Final
L, 5-3
H
January
Fri Jan 09
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Hamilton *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Colby *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 10-1
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Holy Cross
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Hamline
Final
L, 2-1
H
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Mass.-Boston
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Feb 06
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Colby *
Final - OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Williams
NESCAC First Round
Final
L, 8-0
A
* Conference