Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2005-06 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-19-2
Pct. .130
Conf. 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-10-1
Away 1-9-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 5-1
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Hamilton *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Holy Cross
Final - OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Salve Regina
Final
L, 3-1
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Utica
Final
L, 10-1
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Cortland St.
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Williams *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Williams *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Neumann
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Neumann
Final
L, 5-1
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 4-0
H
* Conference