Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010-11 Wesleyan University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-20-1
Pct. .109
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-7-1
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Amherst *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 28
vs
Hamilton *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Holy Cross
Final
L, 4-1
A
December
Tue Dec 07
vs
Nichols
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Dec 10
at
Mass.-Boston
Final
L, 6-2
A
January
Tue Jan 04
at
Plymouth St.
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Jan 07
at
Middlebury *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Williams *
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
New England Col.
Rescheduled from 1/12
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 5-0
A
Fri Jan 21
at
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Colby *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Middlebury *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Williams *
Final
L, 4-1
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Sacred Heart
Originally rescheduled from 1/18
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Bowdoin *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Colby *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
@ Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Fri Feb 18
at
Connecticut Col. *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Hamilton *
Final
L, 4-0
A
* Conference